Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Jugendbetreuer 2016/2017

 Mannschaft  Betreuer  Telefon  E-Mail  Trainingszeit
 A1-Jugend (98/99)  David Wege (SFS)
 Torsten Sauert (FCB)
 Markus Sindermann
 0172-4260184
 05402-5336
 05402-5094
 davidwege@web.de
 flieger@osnanet.de
 jugendfussball@sv28wissingen.de
 Di. 19:00 - 20:30 (S)
 Do. 19:00 - 20:30 (W)
 A2-Jugend (98/99)  Stephan Seggert (SFS)
 Marc Weikert (FCB)
 Kai Brinkmann (FCB)
 0160-94800553
 05402-984761
 0157-54203746
 stephan.seggert@osnanet.de
 marc.weikert@osnanet.de
 kai.brinkmann@osnanet.de
 Di. 18:30 - 20:00 (W)
 Do. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 B1-Jugend (00/01)  Ansgar Brüggemann
 Rene Schmutte (SFS)
 05402-4814
 0172-2845679
 brueggemann@t-online.de
 rene.schmutte@freenet.de
 Mo. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 Mi. 17:45 - 19:15 (B)
 B2-Jugend und
 B3-Jugend (00/01)
 Norbert Bosse
 Stefan Kentsch
 Max Munz (SFS)
 05402-5762
 05402-690943
 0176-80435615
 norbertbosse@osnanet.de
 stefan.kentsch@gavi.de
 max.munz@web.de
 Di. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00 (S)
 C1-Jugend und
 C2-Jugend (02/03)
 Paul Bennett
 Frederik Wochnik
 Mats Seelenhorst
 Ulf Brauner (FCB)
 0172-4914255
 0176-64009015
 0175-9197036
 0176-61311259
 paul.bennett@freenet.de
 frederik.wochnik@gmx.de
 
 u.brauner@osnanet.de
 Di. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 D1-Jugend (04/05)  Werner Seelenhorst
 Andrew McKee
 05402/6294
 0176-32812261
 uwseel@osnanet.de
 Edgar305@googlemail.com
 Mo. 17:30 - 19:00 (B)
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 E-Jugend (06/07)  Waldemar Reichert
 Mario Kisker (FCB)
 05402-94463
 0174-9937936
 waldemar.reichert@t-online.de
 Mario.Kisker@gmail.com
 Di. 17:00 - 18:30
 Do. 17:00 - 18:30
 F-Jugend (08/09)  Abel Albquerque
 Mario Wösten
 0174-9623014
 0179-3434524
 afca@gmx.de
 numwoesten@web.de
 Di. 16:00 - 17:30
 Do. 16:00 - 17:30
 Minis (10 ...)  Jonas Henke
 Miguel + Nils Föhrder
 
 
 
 
 Do. 15:30 - 16:30
 Mädchenfussball  Nele Kanke  0177-5621331
 
 
 
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Fr. 16:00 - 17:30 (W)