Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Jugendbetreuer 2015/2016

 Mannschaft  Betreuer  Telefon  E-Mail  Trainingszeit
 A1-Jugend (97/98)  David Wege (SFS)
 Torsten Sauert (FCB)
 Markus Sindermann
 0172-4260184
 
 05402/5094
 davidwege@web.de
 flieger@osnanet.de
 jugendfussball@sv28wissingen.de
 Mo. 18:30 - 20:00 (S)
 Do. 18:30 - 20:00 (W)
 A2-Jugend (97/98)  Stephan Seggert (SFS)
 Marc Weikert (FCB)
 0160-94800553
 05402-984761
 
 marc.weikert@osnanet.de
 Di. 18:30 - 20:00 (S)
 Do. 18:30 - 20:00 (B)
 B1-Jugend (99/00) Kai Brinkmann (FCB) 0157-54203746  kai.brinkmann@osnanet.de  Di. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 Do. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 B2-Jugend (99/00)  Ansgar Brüggemann
 Rene Schmutte (SFS)
 05402/4814
 0172-2845679
 brueggemann@t-online.de
 rene.schmutte@freenet.de
 Mo. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (B)
 B3-Jugend (99/00)  Adrian Bosse
 Frederik Wochnik
 05402/4875
 0176-64009015
 adrian.bosse@web.de  Mo. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (B)
 C1-Jugend (01/02)  Norbert Bosse
 Max Munz (SFS)
 Fabian Bartelt (FCB)
 05402/5762
 0177-5363233
 0174-9942465
 norbertbosse@osnanet.de
 max.munz@web.de
 Mo. 18:00 - 19:30 (S)
 Mi. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 C2-Jugend (01/02)  Paul Bennett
 0172-4914255  paul.bennett@freenet.de  Mo. 18:00 - 19:30 (S)
·Mi. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 D1-Jugend (03/04)  Steve Shirley
 Michael Gollub
 Ulf Brauner (FCB)
 05402/608875
 05402/4664
 steve_shirley01@yahoo.co.uk
 michael.gollub@osnanet.de
 Di. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 Fr. 16:30 - 18:00 (B)
 D2-Jugend (03/04)  Werner Seelenhorst
 Andrew McKee
 05402/6294
 0176-32812261
 uwseel@osnanet.de
 Edgar305@googlemail.com
 Di. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 Fr. 16:30 - 18:00 (B)
 E2-Jugend (05/06)  Waldemar Reichert
 Mario Kisker (FCB)
 05402/94463
 0174-9937936
 waldemar.reichert@t-online.de
 m.kisker@medienhaus-stampe.de
 Di. 15:00 - 16:30
 Do. 15:00 - 16:30
 F2-Jugend (07/08)  Abel Albquerque
 Mario Wösten
   afca@gmx.de
 numwoesten@web.de
 Di. 16:00 - 17:30
 Do. 16:00 - 17:30
 Minis (09 ...)  Jonas Henke
 Miguel + Nils Föhrder
 
 
 
 
 Do. 16:30 - 17:30