Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Jugendbetreuer 2014/2015

 Mannschaft  Betreuer  Telefon  E-Mail  Trainingszeit
 A-Jugend (96/97)  Luis Albuquerque
 Henning Niemann (SFS)
 05402/6079586
 0176-60845277
 luis07albuquerque@web.de
 niemann@bissendorf.de
 Di. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 Do. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 A2-Jugend (96/97)  Markus Sindermann
 Uwe Strehl (SFS)
 05402/5094
 05402/8798
 jugendfussball@sv28wissingen.de
 uwe.strehl@osnanet.de
 Mo. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 B1-Jugend (98/99)  David Wege (SFS)
 Torsten Sauert (FCB)
 0172-4260184
 
 davidwege@web.de
 flieger@osnanet.de
 Mo. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 B2-Jugend (98/99)  Frank Lerche
 Adrian Bosse
 05402/5738
 05402/4875
 E.F.Lerche@t-online.de
 adrian.bosse@web.de
 Mo. 18:00 - 19:30
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00
 C1-Jugend (00/01)  Ansgar Brüggemann
 Rene Schmutte
 05402/4814
 0172-2845679
 brueggemann@t-online.de
 rene.schmutte@freenet.de
 Mo. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (B)
 C3-Jugend (00/01)  Norbert Bosse  05402/5762  norbertbosse@osnanet.de  Di. 17:30 - 19:00 (B)
 Do. 17:45 - 19:15 (W)
 D2-Jugend (02/03)  Werner Seelenhorst
 Paul Bennett
 05402/6294
 0151-12760221
 uwseel@osnanet.de
 paul.bennett@freenet.de
 Di. 16:30 - 18:00
 Fr. 16:30 - 18:00
 D4-Jugend (02/03)  Steve Shirley
 Michael Gollub
 05402/608875
 05402/4664
 steve_shirley01@yahoo.co.uk
 michael.gollub@osnanet.de
 Di. 17:30 - 19:00
 Fr. 16:30 - 18:00
 E1-Jugend (04/05)  Andrew McKee
 Mario Kisker (FCB)
 05402/3047
 05402/6079909
 Edgar305@googlemail.com
 m.kisker@store-media.de
 Mo. 15:30 - 17:30 (B)
 Fr. 15:00 - 16:30 (W)
 F2-Jugend (06/07)  Luis Albquerque
 Waldemar Reichert
 05402/6079586
 05402/94463
 luis07albuquerque@web.de
 waldemar.reichert@t-online.de
 Do. 15:00 - 16:30
 Minis (07/08)  Abel Albquerque
 Mario Wösten
   afca@gmx.de
 numwoesten@web.de
 Do. 16:30 - 17:30