Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Jugendbetreuer 2013/2014

 Mannschaft  Betreuer  Telefon  E-Mail  Trainingszeit
 A-Jugend (95/96)  Christian Ohmann
 Ralf Pfetzing
 05402/6193
 0162/1031711
 ohmaenner@osnanet.de
 pfetzing@gering-werbetechnik.de
 Di. 19:00 - 21:00
 Do. 19:00 - 21:00
 B1/B2 Jugend
 (97/98)
 Markus Sindermann
 David Wege (SFS)
 Stefan Kentsch (B2)
 05402/5094
 0172-4260184
 05402/690943
 jugendfussball@sv28wissingen.de

 stefan.kentsch@gavi.de
 Mo. 18:30 - 20:00
 B1 und B2
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00
 B2
 Do. 18:00 - 19:30
 B1 in Bissendorf
 C1 Jugend (99/00)  Frank Lerche
 Adrian Bosse
 05402/5738
 05402/4875
 E.F.Lerche@t-online.de  Mo. 17:30 - 19:00
 in Bissendorf
 Mi. 18:00 - 19:30
 C2 Jugend (99/00)  Ansgar Brüggemann
 Muhammed Ciftci
 05402/4814  brueggemann@t-online.de  Mo. 17:00 - 18:30
 Mi. 18:00 - 19:30
 D1 Jugend (01/02)  Frederik Wochnik
 Norbert Bosse
 05402/5138
 05402/5762
 Frederik.wochnik@gmx.de
 norbertbosse@osnanet.de
 Di. 17:30 - 19:00
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00
 D2 Jugend (01/02)   Paul Bennett paul.bennett@freenet.de  Di. 17:30 - 19:00
 Fr. 17:30 - 19:00
 E2 Jugend (03/04)  Steve Shirley
 Michael Gollub
 05402/608875
 05402/4664
 steve_shirley01@yahoo.co.uk
 michael.gollub@osnanet.de
 Mo. 17:00 - 18:30
 Fr. 15:00 - 16:30
 E3 Jugend (03/04)  Andrew McKee
 Mario Kisker
 05402/3047
 05402/6079909
 Edgar305@googlemail.com
 m.kisker@store-media.de
 Mo. 15:30 - 17:30
 in Bissendorf
 Fr. 16:00 - 17:30

 F3 Jugend (05/06)
 Minis (07/08)

 Luis Albqueque
 Olaf Otte-Vinke

 05402/6079586
 05402-641713


 osna-olli@t-online.de

 Do. 15:00 - 16:30
 (F3)
 Do. 16:30 - 17:30
 (Minis)
 B-Juniorinnen (97..)  Martina Schulte
 Bianca  Roggenkamp
 0170/3645535
 01520/2559399
 schultemartina@gmx.de  Fr. 16:30 - 18:00