Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Jugendbetreuer 2012/2013

 Mannschaft  Betreuer  Telefon  E-Mail  Trainingszeit
 A-Jugend (94/95)  Christian Ohmann
 Ralf Pfetzing
 05402/6193
 0162/1031711
 ohmaenner@osnanet.de
 pfetzing@gering-werbetechnik.de
 Mo. 19:00 - 20:30
 in Bissendorf
 Do. 19:00 - 20:30
 B-Jugend (96/97)  Werner Seelenhorst
 Timo Bettler
 05402/6294  uwseel@osnanet.de  Di. 18:00-19:30
 in Bissendorf
 Do. 17:30-19:00
 C1 Jugend (98/99)
 Kreisliga
 Markus Sindermann
 David Wege (SFS)
 Mirko Kleine (FCB)
 05402/5094  jugendfussball@sv28wissingen.de  Di. 18:00 - 19:30
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00
 in Ellerbeck
 C 2 Jugend (98/99)  Frank Lerche
 Adrian Bosse
 05402/5738  E.F.Lerche@t-online.de  Mo. 18:00 - 19:30
 Mi. 18:00 - 19:30
 D1 Jugend (00/01)  Ansgar Brüggemann  05402/4814  brueggemann@t-online.de  Mo. 17:00 - 18:30
 Mi. 17:00 - 18:30
 D2 Jugend (00/01)  Norbert Bosse
 Frederik Wochnik
 05402/5762
 05402/5138
 norbertbosse@osnanet.de
 Frederik.wochnik@gmx.de
 Di. 17:00 - 18:30
 Fr. 17:00 - 18:30
 E1 Jugend (02/03)  Guido Knappe
 Martin Czeranka
 Paul Bennett
 05402/691663
 05402/690722
 armageddon69@osnanet.de
 martin_czeranka@freenet.de
 Di. 16:30 - 18:00
 Do. 17:00 - 18:30
 E3 Jugend (02/03)  Steve Shirley
 Michael Gollub
 05402-608875
 05402-4664
 steve_shirley01@yahoo.co.uk
 michael.gollub@osnanet.de
 Fr. 15:00 - 16:30
 F1 Jugend (04/05)  Andrew McKee  05402/3047  Edgar305@googlemail.com  Fr. 15:00 - 16:30
 B-Juniorinnen (96..)  Martina Schulte
 Bianca  Roggenkamp
 0170/3645535
 01520/2559399
 schultemartina@gmx.de  Fr. 16:30 -18:00